Home Filmic Pro 4 KEY Filmic Pro Settings You Might Not Know
  Previous Video How To Setup an iPad Pro Home Studio
  Next Video The DJI Mavic Mini Is Now A Professional Drone In 2020 | New Firmware + ND Filters!

4 KEY Filmic Pro Settings You Might Not Know

0
0

4 important settings in FiLMiC Pro you might not know about. Find out more about these features to improve your film-look skills and reduce on-shoot problems when things go wrong.

SILENT EYE
is our series shot on Samsung devices using FiLMiC Pro

Watch Silent Eye on Amazon (UK, USA, Germany): https://geni.us/LaeOy
Watch Silent Eye + Behind the Scenes material: (World) https://www.patreon.com/SilentEye

T-SHIRTS
“Small Cameras Big Ideas”: https://momofilmfest.com/momo-merchandise/

EQUIPMENT I USE TO MAKE FILMS

Smartphones
Samsung S8, S8+, S9

External Drives
Samsung T5 Portable SSD: https://geni.us/NbtN
SanDisk Ultra Dual USB 64GB Type-C: https://geni.us/J7vhnvs

Lenses
Moondog Labs anamorphic: https://moondoglabs.com/?ref=gopingk-0oj
Beastgrip Pro Series 3x Tele: https://geni.us/CLlwYa

Gimbal
Zhiyun Smooth Q: https://geni.us/zBI7P

Microphones
Sennheiser 416: https://geni.us/G9tM
Comica CVM-WS60: https://geni.us/VC6I5vm
Rode VideoMic Me: https://geni.us/ZQpO7f
Boya BY-M1: https://geni.us/Hmyj

Audio Recorder
Zoom H4n: https://geni.us/SKWCe
Sound Devices 633 recorder/mixer: https://geni.us/dNAZq5X

Boom pole
Rode Boom Pole: https://geni.us/z5BZyc

Lights
2 x VIJIM VL-1: https://geni.us/eqcb

Grips and Rigs
Beastgrip: https://geni.us/0LXzrz8
SMALLRIG: https://geni.us/DKj7ZJH
Magic Arm: https://geni.us/ROls
Flexible Gooseneck and Spring Clamp: https://geni.us/5GMA

Further reading

4 KEY Filmic Pro Settings You Might Not Know: https://momofilmfest.com/4-key-filmic-pro-settings-you-might-not-know/
MoMo KIT LIST: https://momofilmfest.com/the-kit-list/
10 Best Smartphone Gimbals: https://momofilmfest.com/best-smartphone-gimbals-stabilizers/
Beginner’s Guide to Smartphone Filmmaking: https://momofilmfest.com/the-ultimate-beginners-guide-to-smartphone-filmmaking/
Basic Video Editing Tips: https://momofilmfest.com/basic-video-editing-tips/
Smartphone Filmmaker Diary: https://momofilmfest.com/diary-of-a-smartphone-filmmaker-2/
FREE Film School: https://momofilmfest.com/free-film-school-what-have-we-learned-so-far/

HDR Image Credits:
By Kevin McCoy – Own work, CC BY-SA 3.0, https://commons.wikimedia.org/w/index.php?curid=7672648
By derivative work: Sebastian Nibisz, CC BY-SA 4.0, https://commons.wikimedia.org/w/index.php?curid=77755416
By Masato OHTA – originally posted to Flickr as Machinery, CC BY 2.0, https://commons.wikimedia.org/w/index.php?curid=4689612

#filmicpro #smartphonefilmmaking

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *