Home Filmic Pro How to Set Manual Controls for Video (FiLMiC Pro)
  Previous Video 10 TIPS to Improve AUDIO in Your Videos
  Next Video iPhone Multi-Cam Recording — FiLMiC DoubleTake is here!

How to Set Manual Controls for Video (FiLMiC Pro)

0
0

If you want to shoot professional cinematic video you need to know how to use manual settings on your video camera. Find out how…

Watch smartphone scifi series Silent Eye on Amazon Prime: https://geni.us/LaeOy

Reading List:

Frame Rates – the Basics Explained: https://momofilmfest.com/frame-rate-basics/
Shutter Speed – the Basics Explained: https://momofilmfest.com/shutter-speed-for-video-the-basic-explained/
ISO – the Basics Explained: https://momofilmfest.com/iso-for-video-the-basics-explained/
Depth of Field – the Basics Explained: https://momofilmfest.com/depth-of-field-the-basics-explained/
White Balance – the Basics Explained: https://momofilmfest.com/white-balance-for-video-the-basics-explained/
Video Bitrate – the Basics Explained: https://momofilmfest.com/video-bitrate-the-basics-explained/
How to Focus Pull using the FiLMiC Pro app: https://momofilmfest.com/how-to-focus-pull-using-filmic-pro-camera-app/
Setting Shutter Speed Using FiLMiC Pro app: https://momofilmfest.com/setting-shutter-speed-using-filmic-pro-camera-app/
Setting White Balance Using FiLMiC Pro app: https://momofilmfest.com/setting-white-balance-using-filmic-pro-camera-app/
How to Fix Video Noise (Grain): https://momofilmfest.com/how-to-fix-video-noise-grain/

Join our Mobile Filmmakers Facebook Group to learn from the best: https://www.facebook.com/groups/mobilefilmakers/

Support us on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/momofilmfest

Read our article: https://momofilmfest.com/best-iphone-filmmaking-kit-2019/

Best Camera Apps: https://momofilmfest.com/best-smartphone-camera-apps-for-video/

Mobile Motion KIT LIST: https://momofilmfest.com/the-kit-list/

Gimbals:
Zhiyun Smooth 4: https://geni.us/5rnHBko
Zhiyun Smooth Q2: https://geni.us/a2pv
DJI Osmo Mobile 2: https://geni.us/PRPa0
DJI Osmo Mobile 3: https://geni.us/ykCKc2

10 Best Smartphone Gimbals 2020: https://momofilmfest.com/best-smartphone-gimbals-stabilizers/

Smartphone Gimbal Buyer’s Guide: https://momofilmfest.com/smartphone-gimbal-buyers-guide/

How Much Weight Can Your Smartphone Gimbal Carry? https://momofilmfest.com/how-much-weight-can-your-smartphone-gimbal-carry/

Lights
Aputure AL-M9: https://geni.us/iwyMP
Aputure AL-MX: https://geni.us/NwjgW
SOKANI X21: https://geni.us/yB72TG
Boling P1: https://geni.us/HbkazA
Aputure AL-MW: https://geni.us/natGXX
Neewer 12 SMD: https://geni.us/AkOiek8
GVM RGB LED Camera Light: https://geni.us/QX0T
VIJIM VL-1: https://geni.us/eqcb

8 Best Small Budget Filmmaking Lights: https://momofilmfest.com/best-small-budget-filmmaking-lights/

Microphones:
Maranz Shotgun Mic: https://geni.us/xPpoeJ
Audio Technic Shotgun Mic: https://geni.us/OteLE
Azden Shotgun Mic: https://geni.us/FUeR
Rode VideoMic Me: https://geni.us/ZQpO7f
Rode VideoMic Pro+ : https://geni.us/vYtBfXk
Rode smartLav+ microphone: https://geni.us/mt5U
PoP Voice Professional Lapel mic: https://geni.us/LvPZ
PowerDeWise Lavalier Lapel Microphone: https://geni.us/gYAf
Pixel 50-Channel Wireless Lav Syst: https://geni.us/CaZaNj2
Movo WMIC50 2.4GHz Wireless Lav Syst: https://geni.us/GELnp

The Beginner’s Guide to Microphones: https://momofilmfest.com/the-beginners-guide-to-microphones/

Best Affordable Shotgun Mics: https://momofilmfest.com/best-budget-shotgun-mics/

7 Best Affordable Wireless Lav Mic Kits: https://momofilmfest.com/7-best-affordable-wireless-lavalier-lapel-microphone-kits-2019/

Tripod
Manfrotto Tripod: https://geni.us/OehDiEd
Joby GorillaPod Mobile Rig: https://geni.us/TRpfpB

Best iPhone Tripods: https://momofilmfest.com/best-iphone-tripods-2019/

Clamps
Puroma Universal Phone Holder: https://geni.us/eAHfH
Manfrotto Universal Smartphone Clamp Pro: https://geni.us/424yS
Manfrotto MCLAMP: https://geni.us/aOHo
Shoulderpod Professional Smartphone Rig: https://geni.us/LIu4Upl

Grip/Rig
Zecti Video Rig: https://geni.us/fSZcHMb
Beastgrip Rig: https://geni.us/0LXzrz8

Best Grips and Rigs for Your Smartphone: https://momofilmfest.com/is-beastgrip-the-best-grip-smartphone-grips-and-rigs-for-your-iphone/

Lenses
Moondog Labs Anamorphic: https://moondoglabs.com/
Moment Lenses: https://momofilmfest.com/moment-lenses-for-smartphone-filmmaking/

Camera Apps
FiLMiC Pro: https://www.filmicpro.com/
MAVIS: https://www.shootmavis.com/
Open Camera: http://opencamera.org.uk/

#filmicpro #filmmaking #SamsungS9

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *