Home Accessories Smartphone Lenses: Everything You Need To Know
  Previous Video 6 Tips for Cinematic Drone Footage
  Next Video Royalty Free Music for YouTube - What You Need To Know

Smartphone Lenses: Everything You Need To Know

0
0

Everything you need to know about smartphone lenses to shoot cinematic video, whether inbuilt into your iPhone or added as conversion lenses.

Join our Mobile Filmmakers Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/mobilefilmakers/

SILENT EYE is our series shot on Samsung devices using FiLMiC Pro

Watch Silent Eye on Amazon (UK, USA, Germany): https://geni.us/LaeOy
Watch Silent Eye + Behind the Scenes material: (World) https://www.patreon.com/SilentEye

BTS images captured by Andrea Holle: https://twitter.com/AndreaSnowflake

Best Anamorphic Lenses: https://momofilmfest.com/best-anamorphic-lens-for-your-phone/
Moment Lenses: https://momofilmfest.com/moment-lenses-for-smartphone-filmmaking/
Best Conversion Lenses: https://momofilmfest.com/best-smartphone-iphone-camera-lenses-for-2020/
Beastgrip Depth of Field Adapter: https://geni.us/wmWH
ULANZI Depth of Field Adapter: https://geni.us/jY0Nz

EQUIPMENT I USE:

Smartphones
Samsung S8, S8+, S9

External Drives
Samsung T5 Portable SSD: https://geni.us/NbtN
SanDisk Ultra Dual USB 64GB Type-C: https://geni.us/J7vhnvs

Lenses
Moondog Labs anamorphic: https://moondoglabs.com/?ref=gopingk-0oj

Gimbal
Zhiyun Smooth Q: https://geni.us/zBI7P

Microphones
Sennheiser 416: https://geni.us/G9tM
Comica CVM-WS60: https://geni.us/VC6I5vm
Rode VideoMic Me: https://geni.us/ZQpO7f
Boya BY-M1: https://geni.us/Hmyj

Audio Recorder
Zoom H4n: https://geni.us/SKWCe
Sound Devices 633 recorder/mixer: https://geni.us/dNAZq5X

Boom pole
Rode Boom Pole: https://geni.us/z5BZyc

Lights
2 x VIJIM VL-1: https://geni.us/eqcb

Grips and Rigs
Beastgrip: https://geni.us/0LXzrz8
SMALLRIG: https://geni.us/DKj7ZJH
Magic Arm: https://geni.us/ROls
Flexible Gooseneck and Spring Clamp: https://geni.us/5GMA

Further reading

MoMo KIT LIST: https://momofilmfest.com/the-kit-list/
10 Best Smartphone Gimbals: https://momofilmfest.com/best-smartphone-gimbals-stabilizers/
Beginner’s Guide to Smartphone Filmmaking: https://momofilmfest.com/the-ultimate-beginners-guide-to-smartphone-filmmaking/
Basic Video Editing Tips: https://momofilmfest.com/basic-video-editing-tips/
Smartphone Filmmaker Diary: https://momofilmfest.com/diary-of-a-smartphone-filmmaker-2/
FREE Film School: https://momofilmfest.com/free-film-school-what-have-we-learned-so-far/

T-SHIRTS Small Cameras Big Ideas: https://teespring.com/en-GB/stores/momo-t-shirts

Support us on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/momofilmfest

#smartphonelenses #moondoglabs #smartphonefilmmaking

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *