Home APP How to use Shutter Speed for Cinematic Video: FiLMiC Pro Tutorial
  Previous Video Video Background Music: Best Royalty Free Music Sites (2020 Review!)
  Next Video Hyperlapse HACK for your iPhone

How to use Shutter Speed for Cinematic Video: FiLMiC Pro Tutorial

0
0

Find out how to use shutter speed to create more professional cinematic videos. Learn how to use FiLMiC Pro more effectively for more polished shots…

Join our Mobile Filmmakers Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/mobilefilmakers/

Silent Eye (my smartphone-shot series) on Amazon: https://geni.us/LaeOy
MoMo TV (short films shot on smartphones) on Amazon: https://geni.us/KQJm

FiLMiC Pro: https://www.filmicpro.com/

EQUIPMENT I USE:

Smartphones
Samsung S8, S8+, S9

External Drives
Samsung T5 Portable SSD: https://geni.us/NbtN
SanDisk Ultra Dual USB 64GB Type-C: https://geni.us/J7vhnvs

Lenses
Moondog Labs anamorphic: https://moondoglabs.com/?ref=gopingk-0oj

Gimbal
Zhiyun Smooth Q: https://geni.us/zBI7P

Microphones
Sennheiser 416: https://geni.us/G9tM
Comica CVM-WS60: https://geni.us/VC6I5vm
Rode VideoMic Me: https://geni.us/ZQpO7f
Boya BY-M1: https://geni.us/Hmyj

Audio Recorder
Zoom H4n: https://geni.us/SKWCe

Boom pole
Rode Boom Pole: https://geni.us/z5BZyc

Lights
2 x VIJIM VL-1: https://geni.us/eqcb

Grips and Rigs
Beastgrip: https://geni.us/0LXzrz8
SMALLRIG: https://geni.us/DKj7ZJH
Magic Arm: https://geni.us/ROls
Flexible Gooseneck and Spring Clamp: https://geni.us/5GMA

Blue Ruin: https://geni.us/j5ErX4

Further reading

MoMo KIT LIST: https://momofilmfest.com/the-kit-list/
10 Best Smartphone Gimbals: https://momofilmfest.com/best-smartphone-gimbals-stabilizers/
Beginner’s Guide to Smartphone Filmmaking: https://momofilmfest.com/the-ultimate-beginners-guide-to-smartphone-filmmaking/
Basic Video Editing Tips: https://momofilmfest.com/basic-video-editing-tips/
Smartphone Filmmaker Diary: https://momofilmfest.com/diary-of-a-smartphone-filmmaker-2/
FREE Film School: https://momofilmfest.com/free-film-school-what-have-we-learned-so-far/

T-SHIRTS Small Cameras Big Ideas: https://teespring.com/en-GB/stores/momo-t-shirts

Support us on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/momofilmfest

#filmmaking #smartphonefilmmaking #filmicpro

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *